Moses: God Revealed through Man

Hey guys, here are a few issues I am having with my rough draft so far.

1) I know that I want to tie in the modern-day Egyptian struggle, but I am unsure of how to make it cohesive with the rest of my paper.  I know I can get the required length if I just had some tips on how to do this.

2) I would like some ideas of other sources I could use. Maybe another psychological study? Your input would be greatly appreciated.

3) I would also like to know if there are any places in my paper that seem ambiguous, so I can strengthen that part for the final draft.

Thanks!

Moses-God Revealed through Man

About lmwa223

Leah Watkins is a sophomore at the University of Kentucky majoring in International Studies and minoring in Spanish. She loves music, being outdoors, and traveling.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous Discussion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Moses: God Revealed through Man

  1. jtb31 says:

    I enjoyed reading your paper. Our topics are similar and we use some of the same sources and Biblical texts. The language in your paper is good and it is very well written. You use your sources well and all of your information meshes together. As far as bringing in the modern day Egypt, I would suggest that you bring it in at the end of the paper (before the conclusion), or talk about it right after you talk about Freud. You may like the placement and wording after you insert this paragraph, you may not, that is a difficulty with a paper like this! Overall though, you have a solid foundation, and if you can bring in the Egypt successfully, it will be very good and meet the requirements.

  2. Ben Ward says:

    Sorry about those links, they didn’t work out like I had intended them too. You should be able to copy and paste them though! Wish I knew how to edit a comment.

Leave a Reply

