Rough Draft: Joseph a Godly Character or Tyrannt

Since I missed the last week of classes I am just now able to post my rough draft. I know that it’s late and my draft still needs some work, but I would appreciate anyone’s comments.

Joseph- A Godly Character or Tyrant

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous Discussion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rough Draft: Joseph a Godly Character or Tyrannt

  1. Olivia Gardner says:

    Can you put the text in the post? I can’t open .docx files.

    • Olivia… You can open doc X files from any computer on campus in a lab. There’s also programs available online that make the files compatible between macs and PCs or between MS 2007 and earlier forms of Microsoft Office. But going to campus is probably the most expedient way, I’d guess!

Leave a Reply

